Officers 2014 – 2015

Immediate Past President President
Adam Shick
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
shickaw@wfu.edu
Laverne Macon-Jamison
Assistant Director
Institutional Effectiveness and
Research
Livingstone College
Salisbury, NC
lmacon@livingstone.edu
President-Elect Secretary
Carol Ann Lydon
Data and Research Coordinator
Blue Ridge Community College
Flat Rock, NC
ca_lydon@blueridge.edu
Teresa Griffin
Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
tagriffin@uncfsu.edu
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Cathy Ziegler
Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
zieglercc@appstate.edu
Joshua Belliveau
Information Analytics
Program Manager
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
belliveaujd@appstate.edu
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Timothy D. Metz
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
Western Carolina University
tdmetz@email.wcu.edu
Mary Heuser
Research Analyst
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
Mary.Heuser@cpcc.edu
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Julie Santiago
Director of Institutional Research and Planning
University of Mont Olive
Mount Olive, NC
jsantiago@umo.edu
Christine Whitaker
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
Winston-Salem State University
Winston-Salem, NC
whitakerc@wssu.edu