Officers 2020-2021

President Immediate Past President
Christine Whitaker
B & T Application Analyst
WSSU Institutional Assessment and Research
Winston-Salem, NC
Rhonda Belton
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Elon University
Elon, NC
President-Elect Secretary
Karen Price
Vice Provost and Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
SACSCOC Institutional Liaison
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC 28012
Virginia Moench
Enrollment Management BI Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Maria Taylor
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Registrar
Wingate University
Waxhaw, NC

Kelly Fei
B & T Application Analyst
UNCG Institutional Research
Greensboro, NC

Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Myra Moody
Business Intelligence/Data Analyst
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Kate Benoit
Institutional Researcher
Caldwell Community College
Hudson, NC
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Bill Hall
Institutional Research and State Authorization
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
Amanda Harper
Business Intelligence Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC