Officers

President Immediate Past President
Christine Whitaker
B & T Application Analyst
WSSU Institutional Assessment and Research
Winston-Salem, NC
whitakerc@wssu.edu
Rhonda Belton
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Elon University
Elon, NC
belton@elon.edu
   
President-Elect Secretary
Karen Price
Vice Provost and Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
SACSCOC Institutional Liaison
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC 28012
karenprice@bac.edu
Virginia Moench
Enrollment Management BI Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
moenchv@appstate.edu
   
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Maria Taylor
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Registrar
Wingate University
Waxhaw, NC
m.taylor@wingate.edu

Kelly Fei
B & T Application Analyst
UNCG Institutional Research
Greensboro, NC
K_fei@uncg.edu

   
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Myra Moody
Business Intelligence/Data Analyst
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Mmoody1@uncfsu.edu
Kate Benoit
Institutional Researcher
Caldwell Community College
Hudson, NC 
kbenoit@cccti.edu
   
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Bill Hall
Institutional Research and State Authorization
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
cwhall@campbell.edu
Amanda Harper
Business Intelligence Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
harperal@appstate.edu