Officers

President Immediate Past President
Kelly Smith
AEWAS Consulting
Achieving the Dream
Charlotte, NC
kds.aewas@gmail.com
Karen Price
Vice Provost and Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
SACSCOC Institutional Liaison
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
karenprice@bac.edu
   
President-Elect Secretary

Andrew Walker
Business Intelligence and Data Analyst
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
aewalke3@ncsu.edu

Dax Prather
Senior Manager, IT – Trinity Technology Services
Duke University
Durham, NC
ddp39@duke.edu
   
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Maria Taylor
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Registrar
Wingate University
Waxhaw, NC
m.taylor@wingate.edu

Peter Spung
Information Product Manager
UNC System Office
Chapel Hill, NC
pspung@northcarolina.edu

   
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Willie Moore
Director & Chief Data Officer, Institutional Research
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
wmoore13@uncfsu.edu
Vincent Castano
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Fayetteville Technical Community College
castanov@faytechcc.edu
   
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Bill Hall
Director of Institutional Research and State Authorization
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
cwhall@campbell.edu
Beverly King
Director, Institutional Research
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
kingb14@ecu.edu