Officers

President Immediate Past President
Rhonda Belton
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Elon University
Elon, NC
belton@elon.edu
Elizabeth Cooper
Software Administrator & Applications Analyst
Methodist University
Fayetteville, NC
ecooper@methodist.edu
   
President-Elect Secretary
Christine Whitaker
B & T Application Analyst
WSSU Institutional Assessment and Research
Winston-Salem, NC
whitakerc@wssu.edu
Virginia Moench
Enrollment Management BI Analyst
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
moenchv@appstate.edu
   
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Maria Taylor
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Registrar
Wingate University
Waxhaw, NC
m.taylor@wingate.edu

Kelly Fei
B & T Application Analyst
UNCG Institutional Research
Greensboro, NC
K_fei@uncg.edu

   
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
William (Bill) Canuette
Lenoir Community College
Lenoir, NC
David Onder
Director, IERG
Haywood Community College
Clyde, NC
donder@haywood.edu
   
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Bill Hall
Institutional Research and State Authorization
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
cwhall@campbell.edu
Rick Sears
Assoc Director of Strategic Analytics and IR
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
searsrm@appstate.edu