President Immediate Past President
Julie Santiago
Director of Institutional Research and  Planning
University of Mount Olive
[email protected]
Timothy D. Metz
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
Western Carolina University
[email protected]
President-Elect Secretary
Elizabeth Cooper
Software Administrator & Applications Analyst
Methodist University
Fayetteville, NC
[email protected]
Teresa Griffin
Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
[email protected]
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Alison Joseph
Institutional Plan & Effectiveness
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
[email protected]
Ron Cooper
Web Tech Support
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC
[email protected]
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
William (Bill) Canuette
Director Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness
James Sprunt Community College
Kenansville, NC
[email protected]
Mary Heuser
Research Analyst
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
[email protected]
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Rhonda Belton
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Elon University
Elon, NC
[email protected]
Christine Whitaker
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
Winston-Salem State University
Winston-Salem, NC
[email protected]